My first blog ever

A few words about me:

I am a high school student.

I hate high school.


That is why I have decided to write this blog. I needed something to be passionate about. Something I cared for and was successful with. So I have decided to learn how to code.

Being alone in high school without a single friend only makes things worse and that led me to the decision to start a coding blog where I can share my experiences and hopefully inspire others to join me on this journey in becoming a self-taught software developer.

I am not going to edit my posts and anything I write will be coming straight out of my experiences and struggles. I will write this in school time and hopefully survive my last three years in high school and come out not only alive but also a self-taught software developer.

If you're reading this and struggling as well then please join me in my journey and with God's help we'll get through this together.

With love, CrazyOverManga.